top of page

Rainbow Light Prayer & Meditation

rainbow and cherubs poster for rainbow prayer and meditation

You may alter this prayer toward your own beliefs for instance you can simply replace the word GOD with whoever you pray to (Great Spirit) (universe) (God Almighty the Lord of …) (whoever you pray to)

Dear GOD I have faith in you and I envision positive outcomes. I take three deep breaths and send all exhales to you for transmutation. ( breathe deeply three times ) I visualize healing light surrounding me in rainbow colors and I extend that light to all corners of my home (my vehicle, workspace, airplane etc) interior and exterior- I send that light to everyone in connection to me. My loved ones, friends family, neighbors, clients, mail carriers, other vehicles on the road and anyone at all that comes into my orb of existence.

I send loving light and healing light to myself and to everyone in connection to me. Of my own free will, as it is my divine right, I request the presence of protection angels and warrior angels to guard the spaces I inhabit, my thoughts and my energetic field. I request this assistance in every breath and every moment I am here on Earth and in any afterworld I may journey to.

I am a living, breathing, victorious, powerhouse of positive thought. I speak loving thoughts, I hear loving thoughts and I am surrounded by abundant positive energy. I am joyful (deep breath) I am filled with positive thoughts ( deep breath) I am of high vibrating love ( deep breath) and I send whatever doesn’t live in the high vibrating loving energy of The divine to Heaven for transmutation.

Thank you, thank you, thank you

Rainbow Light Chakra Balancing Reiki Meditation

Preparation: Find a quiet, comfortable space where you won't be disturbed. Sit or lie down in a relaxed position. Close your eyes and take a few deep, cleansing breaths to center yourself.

Step 1: Grounding and Protection

Begin by grounding yourself. Imagine roots extending from the base of your spine deep into the Earth, anchoring you securely. Envision a protective bubble of white light surrounding you, shielding you from any negative energies.

Step 2: Centering

Now, focus your attention on your breath. Inhale deeply through your nose, allowing the breath to travel down to your belly, then exhale slowly through your mouth. Repeat this for a few moments until you feel centered and present.

Step 3: Rainbow Light Activation

Visualize a radiant ball of white light above your head, about a foot or two above your crown chakra. See this light gently descending toward you, bringing with it all the colors of the rainbow—red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, and violet.

Step 4: Crown Chakra - Violet Light

As the rainbow light touches the top of your head, let it focus on your crown chakra, which is located at the crown of your head. Visualize this chakra glowing with a vibrant violet light. Feel a sense of spiritual connection and openness.

Step 5: Third Eye Chakra - Indigo Light

Allow the rainbow light to flow down to your forehead, where your third eye chakra resides. See this chakra filled with a deep indigo light. Feel your intuition and inner wisdom awakening.

Step 6: Throat Chakra - Blue Light

The rainbow light continues down to your throat chakra, located at your throat. Imagine a brilliant blue light emanating from this chakra. Sense your ability to express yourself with clarity and truth.

Step 7: Heart Chakra - Green Light

Now, let the rainbow light move to your heart chakra, situated in the center of your chest. Envision this chakra bathed in a soothing green light. Feel love, compassion, and harmony filling your heart.

Step 8: Solar Plexus Chakra - Yellow Light

The rainbow light descends to your solar plexus chakra, just above your navel. Visualize this chakra glowing with a warm yellow light. Experience a boost in confidence and personal power.

Step 9: Sacral Chakra - Orange Light

Next, the rainbow light reaches your sacral chakra, located in your lower abdomen. See this chakra illuminated by a vibrant orange light. Feel your creativity and passion surging.

Step 10: Root Chakra - Red Light

Finally, the rainbow light reaches your root chakra, situated at the base of your spine. Visualize this chakra enveloped in a deep red light. Sense a strong connection to the Earth and a feeling of security.

Step 11: Harmony and Balance

As all your chakras glow with their respective colors, see the rainbow light expanding from your body, forming a beautiful, harmonious aura around you. Experience the alignment and balance of your energy centers.

Step 12: Affirmations

Silently or aloud, repeat these affirmations:

  • "I am in perfect balance and harmony."

  • "I radiate positive energy and love."

  • "My chakras are aligned and vibrating at their highest frequency."

Step 13: Closing

Slowly bring your awareness back to the present moment. Wiggle your fingers and toes, and when you're ready, open your eyes. Carry the sense of balance, vibrant energy, and connection with you throughout your day.

Repeat this Rainbow Light Chakra Balancing Reiki Meditation regularly to maintain your chakra health and elevate your vibrational frequency.


bottom of page